CORPORATE MEMBERS


 

California Dairies, Inc.

Darrin Monteiro

2000 North Plaza Drive

Visalia, CA 93291

Phone: 559-625-2200

dmonteiro@californiadairies.com

 

Clover Stornetta Farms, Inc.

Dayna Ghirardelli

P.O. Box 750369

Petaluma, CA 94975

Phone: 707-769-3203

dayna@cloverstornetta.com

 

Crystal Creamery

Craig Lindblom

529 Kansas Avenue

Modesto, CA 95351-1515

Cell Phone: 209-610-2502

clindblom@fosterdairyfarms.com

 

Mike Callihan

572 Highway 1

Fortuna, CA 95540

Phone: 707-725-6185

mcallihan@humboldtcreamery.com

 

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Steve DeBrum

580 N. Wilma Ave, Bldg B, Suite H

Ripon, CA 95366

Phone: 951-493-4902

sdebrum@dfamilk.com

 

Gary Stueve

170 North Maple Street #B106

Corona, CA 92880

Phone: 951-493-4922

gstueve@dfamilk.com

 

Dean Foods

Matt Williams

17637 East Valley Boulevard

City of Industry, CA 91744

Phone: 628-854-4385

matt_williams@deanfoods.com

 

Farmdale Creamery, Inc.

Norman Shotts

1049 West Base Line Street

San Bernardino, CA 92411

pmcgraw@farmdale.net

nshots@farmdale.net

Hilmar Cheese Company, Inc.

Tony Salvador

8901 North Lander

Hilmar, CA 95324

Phone: 209-667-6076

tsalvador@hilmarcheese.com

 

HP Hood, LLC

Mike Newell

8340 Belvedere Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95826

Phone: 916-386-4700

michael.newell@hphood.com

 

Leprino Foods

Heidi Nunes

1830 West 38th Avenue

Denver, CO 80211

Phone: 303-480-2600-2200

hnunes@leprinofoods.com

 

Nestle USA

Mac Kern

5929 College Avenue

Oakland, CA 94618

Phone: 510-601-4479

mackenzie.kern@us.nestle.com

 

Petaluma Creamery

Larry Peter

321 Western Avenue

Petaluma, CA 94952

Phone: 707-762-3446

larry@springhillcheese.com

 

Producers Dairy Foods, Inc.

Scott Shehadey

250 East Belmont

Fresno, CA 93701

Phone: 559-457-4603

scott@producersdairy.com

 

Rumiano Cheese Company

Baird Rumiano

P.O. Box 305

Cresent City, CA 95531

Phone: 707-465-1535

tony@rumianocheese.com

 

Saputo Cheese USA, Inc.

Gregory Dryer

One Overlook Point, Suite 300

Lincolnshire, IL 60069-4331

Phone: 847-267-3380

gdryer@saputo.com

 

Super Store Industries

Mark Rossi

P.O. Box 2898

Fairfield, CA 94533

Phone: 707-863-3212

mrossi@ssica.com