Affiliate Members


Advanced Milk Commodities
Hank Perkins
1920 South Archibald, #H
Ontario , CA 91761
Phone: 909-947-8782
hankp@advancemilk.com

A.I.Gilbert Company
William Daly
P.O. Box 38
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: 209-847-1721

Bank of the West
Casey Garten
601 J Street, STE 203
Sacramento , CA 95814
Phone: 661.284.7711
casey.garten@bofwest

Burkert Fluid Control Systems 
Ursula Johns
2572 White Road
Irving, CA 92614
Phones: 49.223.3100<
Ursula.johns@burkert.com

California Custom Fruits and Flavors 
Terrence A. Hall
5800 Ayala Avenue
Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone: 626.812.6555<
rmarincic@ccff.com

California Dairy Research Foundation 
Gonca Pasin
502 Mace Boulevard, Suite 12
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530.753.0681
pasin@cdrf.org

California Freight Sales 
Jim Aartman
P.O. Box 365
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 209.599.5418
jaartman@calfreight.com

C.A.L.M. Management, Inc. 
Guy Pfister
8320 11th Avenue
Hesteria, CA 92345
Phone: 928-978-2838
guy@calmmgmt.com

Central California Cartage Company 
Jim Sigler
3836 East Feemster Avenue
Visalia, CA 93292
Phone: 559-636-7614
centralcalcartage@sbcglobal.net

Challenge Dairy Products, Inc.
Irv Holmes
11875 Dublin Boulevard #B230
Dublin , CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-6160
irv.homes@challengedairy.coms

Chemco Productsbr /
Jentry Nix / Larry McClain
640 E. Alondra Boulevard
Paramount , CA 90723-3758
Phone 866-243-6261
larry@chemcoprod.com

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.
Janie Sustaita
7086 North Maple Avenue, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: 559-326-5900
jsustaita@crawford.com

Dairy America
Hoyt Huffman
4974 East Clinton Way STE C-221
559.251.0992
hoyt@dairyamerica.com

Dairy Institute of California
Rachel Kaldor
1127 11th Street, #718
Sacramento , CA 95814
Phone: 916-441-6921
rkaldor@dairyinstitute.org

DDG Transport, Inc. 
Darrell Green
12652 Avenue 24O
Tulare. CA 93274
Phone: 559-688-0686<
danny@greentrucking.com

EA Bonelli and Associates, Inc.
Marco DiGino
8450 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: 510.740.0155
marco@eabonelli.com

Ecolab, Inc Food and Beverage Div 
John Newkirk
2505 Knoll Court
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: 916.315.8808<
john.newkirk@ecolab.com

Far West Distributors, Inc.
Mark Silvas
1617 North Plaza Drive
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 559.651.0550
msilvas@farwestdistributors.com

GEA 
Mike Bowers
871 East Todd Court
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone:
mike.bowers@geogroup.com

Harris Construction Company,Inc.
Mike Spencer
5286 East Home Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: 559-251-0301

mspencer@harrisconstruction.com

Hydrite Chemical Company
Randy Karcz
1603 Clancy Court
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 262.488.5511
randy.karcz@hydrite.com

Indian River Transport
John Harned
5100 Taylor Court
Turlock, CA 93274
863.324.2430
jharned@indianrivertransport.com

Joe E. Paris Consulting

Joe Paris
845 Andino Court
Turlock , CA 95382-7210
Phone: 209-664-0720
joeparisconsulting@att.net

Key Industrial
Buzz Boyanich
997 Enterprise Way
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: 707-252-1205
bboyanich@keyindustrial.com

Milk Producers Council
Robert VanDenheuvel
P.O. Box 4030
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 925-280-8710
rob@milkproducers.org

Myovich Trucking, Inc.
Douglas Myovich
1895 West Jefferson
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 209-264-1181
myovich@hotmail.com

Nelson Jameson, Inc.
Carl Hamann
3110 Commerce Way
Turlock , CA 95380
Phone: 209-668-9050
c.hamman@nelsonjameson.com

Noble Americas Energy Solutions
Teresa R. Acosta
40 Sarah Court
Danville, CA 94526
925.648.2583
tacosta@semprasolutions.com

Organic Valley/CROPP Cooperative
Louise Hemstead
P.O.Box 758
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: 608-625-2602
Louise.hemstead@organicvalley.coop

Ramsay Browne Chemical & Company

Merrick Browne
P.O. Box 6425
Moraga, CA 94570-6425
Phone: 925-280-1661
rbchemical@me.com

Relco/Stoelting
Dennis Braun
P.O.Box 1689
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-231-2210
dbraun@relco.net

Ruan Transportation Corporation
Sam Schott
754 South Blackstone
Tulare, CA 93275
Phone: 209-688-0591
sschott@aol.com

Seiberling Associates, Inc.
Chuck Hamblin
478 Lindbergh Avenue
Livermore , CA 94550
Phone: 925-960-1815
c.hamblin@seiberling.com

Shambaugh & Son 
Robert Keplinger
4015 Via Manzana
San Clemente , CA 92673
Phone: 949-637-5249
rkeplinger@shambaugh.com

Shepard Brothers
Duane Shepard/Ron Shepard
503 South Cypress Street
LaHabra , CA 90631
Phone: 310-697-1366/800-645-3594<
carly_gonzalez@shepardbros.com

Sierra Pacific Warehouse Group
Chris Murphy
4300 Finch Road
Modesto , CA 95357
Phone: 209-572-2882
chrism@spwg.com

Merieux Nutrisciences
Norm Corlett
11453 Huntington Village Lane
Gold River , CA 95670
Phone: 209-606-4497
norm.corlett@silliker.com

Statco Engineering
Eric Perkins
7595 Reynolds Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714-375-6300
eperkins@statco-engineering.com

Superior Truck Lines, Inc.
Frank R. Amaral
P.O. Box 307
Gustine , CA 95322
Phone: 209-862-9430
frank@stlinc.org

Tetra Pak Inc.
Steve Seeley / Bill Cary
241 Harvard Lane
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone; 818-519-7387
steve.seely@tetrapak.com

Tim Colbert & Associates, Inc.
Tim Colbert
P.O. Box 5196
Modesto , CA 95352-5196
Phone: 209-522-9898
tim@timcolbertandassociates.com

TJS Leasing and Holding Company, Inc.
Jon Pfitzer
104 W Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: 707-269-2420
jpfitzer@tjsamerica.com

Walker Engineered Products
Alan Schonher
11574 Iowa Avenue #112
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310-312-5396
ascgiber@walkerrep.com

Western United Dairymen
Anja Raudabaugh
1315 K Street
Modesto , CA 95353
Phone: 209-527-6453
Mmarsh11@yahoo.com